top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

UNTITLED

September 18, 2013

Crafted a piece of poetry through the use of sound devices.

His presence was a present

on that summer day.

I was scared to stare

to even look his way.

His presence was a present.

He is here once again.

Met his glance, a wasted chance

every now and then.

His presence was a present

when he said "hello".

I constantly stutter stupidly

when I try to return that "hello".

His presence was a present,

standing side by side.

Not very lonely

waiting for the ride.

His presence was a present. I call him "Ben"

Constant conversations

I don't want them to end.

His presence was a present.

He makes me feel at home.

Laughter following love.

I'm no longer alone.

His presence was a present.

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
bottom of page