top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

DECEMBER FAVORITES


»--------------------------(¯`MONTHLY FAVORITES FOR NOVEMBER 2017´¯)-------------------------»»▸

▸Spotify Spotlight: Christmas Music

It's the holiday season. What else do you expect? hehe. I've been listening to Pentatonix's

new Christmas album lately. Check it out on Spotify.

▸ Makeup Memoire: Lashes from Luv Lash Society

I found out about them during #SmallBusinessSaturday through someone I followed on Instagram. They were only $1 per pack, so I needed to try them out. Let me tell y'all.. these are now my go-to lashes. They are 100% fur-free, being animal-friendly. I love wearing them because they are so comfortable to wear and I can easily use a different pair everyday. With the Lash Pro subscription, lashes are only $1.99. WHAT A STEAL!

The subscription is only $3.99/month, making it worth the investment. Goodbye to overpriced eyelashes, hello to super cute, affordable lashes from LuvLash. <3

▸ Snack Stash: Peppermint Bark

A childhood favorite, to be honest. I've been munching on Peppermint Bark ever since I found out about it. It's one of the things I get

excited for every December. I feel like Mint is something people either hate or love. In that case, I'm Mint's biggest fan! My fave? Ghiridelli's, of course!

▸ Explore & Experience: Facade Funhouse

I wish this wasn't so far. After finding out about it on Instagram, I knew I had to go. Nestled inside the The Lab's Anti-Mall in Costa Mesa, it was a small section of the structure that contained so many different surprises. Each room has a different theme. From confetti to graffiti, each room has a different persona and vibe for your photos.

My personal favorite was the graffiti heart wall. It made the cutest background for Eugene and I's photos. What's cool about this museum is that the rooms change every month, making a surprise every visit. 11/10 recommend. Perfect for those sweet IG pix~

▸Miscellaneous:

The quarter is over. I'm back home. The holidays are in full-swing! I love this time of year. I just want to do all things Christmas! So far, I've made a gingerbread house,

gone to Global Winter Wonderland, decorated the house, and experienced Disneyland during the holidays. I'm so glad to be back in the city during this time of year. It's so magical!

Be merry and bright! Enjoy your time with friends and family. The year is coming to an end. Use it as a time to reflect on your blessings and what's more to come.

See y'all on the flip side! 2018 is going to be great- I can already see it!

Sincerely,

Kaithleen


  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
bottom of page