top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?

Hello readers! Wow, it has been awhile. I apologize for not keeping y'all updated! These past two months have been packed with so many festivities! This was definitely the most busiest quarter yet. October tested me in so many ways, but I'm so proud of all the werk I've done. Baby girl put in werk and I'm so damn proud.

"So where have you been?"

Welp, I am obviously back in Sunny San Diego (619! 619! 619!). It has been the San Diego that I know and love. The beginning of the year was stacked with recruitment workshops, retreat, recruitment, and information sessions. As a second year, I am finding a lot of my time going into the spaces I love.

I experienced my first time recruiting on the chapter side this year. Although it challenged me both mentally and physically, recruitment was definitely something that allowed me to realize how much I love TriDelta and how important it is to me.

Happy anni, Fall '15 Beta Zeta Class!!!

Payal and Amanda seriously complete me <3

"Who's that walking down the street, looks so cute and acts so sweet?"

Payal wanted to be one with the deltas all weekend, haha!

Shout out to my big. I love her so much!

Recruitment definitely drained me afterwards. However, it was all worth it at the end. I was able to bond with my sisters, while meeting new sisters that will bring so much more to the chapter.

For example, my twin KelleyAnn. Abby decided to pick up this quarter and I'm glad it's KelleyAnn! I can definitely see the similarities we have. It's crazy! We're into the similar things and she actually has a blog herself! Check it out!

After recruitment, I was super busy planning Friendship Games with my co, Danielle. Will create a separate post for that!!! In between, I've just been finding ways to de-stress and enjoy my time. Whether it be going to the pumpkin patch with my friends or grabbing dinner at the Bistro with my sibs, I've been holding up.

We decided to go to that pumpkin patch in Downtown La Jolla. Happy Fall!

Another update: Guess who's picking up soon?!!! I'm going to be an Ate. #VIPadingsWYA

With midterms season going on, it's important to practice self-care. Treat yo' self and remember that YOU come before anyone and anything else.

Will write again soon! :-)

Sincerely,

Kaithleen


  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
bottom of page