top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW

The sun is out, the quarter is over, SUMMER IS FINALLY HERE!

Hey y'all! I am officially back. This school year was super hectic and I was not able to blog as much as I liked. However, I am finally free and have decided to start consistently releasing new material.

When I first started this blog, I hoped to use it as a little journal to document my college lifestyle. From fashion to travel to food, I wanted to write about everything. However, college being college, I didn't realize I was going to be completely slumped. I started to resort to posting content once every quarter. There was barely any progress with this blog.

However, a few months ago, I purchased my own domain. Say goodbye to "Constant Wanderlust" and say hello to "Sincerely, Kaithleen." With this new rebrand and relaunch, I hope to get active in writing, exploring, and creating. I missed blogging and loved it because it allowed me to speak my mind, get out of the house, and learn.

Therefore, this is my way of saying 'Welcome Back' to myself.

Get ready for more lifestyle content. From monthly favorites to documenting more of my experiences and travels, welcome "Sincerely, Kaithleen."

Excited for this fresh new relaunch! Talk to y'all soon! Happy Summer!

Sincerely,

Kaithleen Apostol


  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Tumblr - Grey Circle
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
bottom of page